Last

First

Campus

Area/Department

964-Last Four Arlington
964-Last Four
District

237-Last Four Gaylord

Room

email

Amsden

Jim

District

Superintendent

8224

152F

jim.amsden@sibleyeast.org

Attendance

Line

Arlington

n/a

507-964-8201 

 n/a

n/a

Aylsworth

Amy

Arlington

Science

8267

220

amy.aylsworth@sibleyeast.org

Bachman

Chad

Arlington

Social Studies

8262

140

chad.bachman@sibleyeast.org

Bartlette

Carrie

Arlington

English

8253

238

carrie.bartlette@sibleyeast.org

Battcher

Michelle

Arlington
Gaylord

Technology Coordinator

8296
3328

237
129

michelle.battcher@sibleyeast.org

Bergs

Jolene

Gaylord

Kindergarten

3350

118

jolene.bergs@sibleyeast.org

Biermann

Brian

Gaylord

PE

3389

174

brian.biermann@sibleyeast.org

Bjorklund

Tracie

Arlington

HOSA/CTE

8200

126

tracie.bjorklund@sibleyeast.org

Black

Ethan

Arlington

Social Studies

8250

232

ethan.black@sibleyeast.org

Bovard

Damon

Arlington

Science

8273

226

damon.bovard@sibleyeast.org

Brandt

Brenda

Gaylord

Distance Learn

3338

116

brenda.brandt@sibleyeast.org

Brandt

Stephanie

Arlington

Agriculture

8274

171-173-175

stephanie.brandt@sibleyeast.org

Bratsch

Carl

Arlington

SpEd

8228

248

carl.bratsch@sibleyeast.org

Brueske

Michelle

Arlington

Math

8204

125

michelle.brueske@sibleyeast.org

Bussler

Jill

Gaylord

Grade 2

3354

205

jill.bussler@sibleyeast.org

Callahan

James

Arlington

Band

8265

174

james.callahan@sibleyeast.org

Choudek

Mariah

Gaylord

ASD

3314

208

mariah.choudek@sibleyeast.org

Choudek

Mariah

Arlington

SpEd Arlington

8265

200B

mariah.choudek@sibleyeast.org

Community

Education

District

Community Ed

8235

100G

jennifer.strack@sibleyeast.org

Computer Lab

 

Gaylord

 

3307

214

n/a

Conference

 

Arlington

Conference Room

8209

100A

n/a

Conference

Gaylord

Conference Room

3303

103

n/a

n/a

Conference

Gaylord

Conference Room

3304

202

n/a

n/a

Counseling

 

Arlington

Counseling

8207

Counseling

n/a

Counseling

 

Arlington

Couns. B

8213

Counseling

n/a

Counseling

 

Arlington

Couns. D

8214

Counseling

n/a

Dietz-Michael

Jennifer

Arlington

SpEd

8212

246

jennifer.dietz-michael@sibleyeast.org

Doyscher

Mary

Arlington

English

8254

240

mary.doyscher@sibleyeast.org

Drexler

RaNae

Arlington

Peer Tutor

8234

136

ranae.drexler@sibleyeast.org

Elseth

Greg

Arlington

Science

8275

222

greg.elseth@sibleyeast.org

Elton

Kevin

Arlington

Math

8248

233

kevin.elton@sibleyeast.org

Erickson

Marge

Gaylord

Admin. Assistant

3322

101

marge.erickson@sibleyeast.org

FACS Kitchen

 

Arlington

FACS

8268

149

n/a

FACS Office

 

Arlington

FACS

8217

147A

n/a

FACS Sewing

 

Arlington

FACS

8264

145

n/a

Fax

 

Arlington

 

507-964-8245 

100 

n/a

Flieth

Amy

Gaylord

Kindergarten

3349

119

amy.flieth@sibleyeast.org

Flygare

Jessica

Gaylord

Grade 2

3339

206

jessica.flygare@sibleyeast.org

Food Service Food Service Arlington Food Service 8225 105 Teri.jespersen@compass-usa.com

Food Service

Food Service

Gaylord

Food Service

3320

181

Teri.jespersen@compass-usa.com

Grove

Gary

Arlington

English

8233

148

gary.grove@sibleyeast.org

Guentzel

Kirsten

Gaylord

Phy-Ed

3345

174

kirsten.guentzel@sibleyeast.org

Hahn

Katie

Gaylord

Speech

3316

227

katie.hahn@sibleyeast.org

Haller

Michael

Arlington

Social Studies

8252

236

mike.haller@sibleyeast.org

Halverson

Alan

Arlington

Science

8266

224

alan.halverson@sibleyeast.org

Halverson

Michelle

Gaylord

Social Worker

3325

104

michelle.halverson@sibleyeast.org

Hazelwood

Jacque

Arlington

Business/AVID

8251

234

jacque.hazelwood@sibleyeast.org

Health

Services 

Arlington

Health Office

8240

100C

sheri.kumar@sibleyeast.org
jackie.hilgers@sibleyeast.org

Health

Services

Gaylord

Health Office

3317

102

marina.jaquez@sibleyeast.org

Helget

Misie

Gaylord

ECSE

3379

112

misie.helget@sibleyeast.org

Henke

Tara

Gaylord

ECFE

3380

113

tara.henke@sibleyeast.org

Hermanson

Rhonda

Gaylord

Distance Learn

3326

213

rhonda.hermanson@sibleyeast.org

Hilgers, R.N.

Jackie

Arlington (Th, F)

Health Assistant

8240

100C

jackie.hilgers@sibleyeast.org

Hislop, R.N.

Nancy

District

Arlington Dist. Nurse 

8240

100C

nancy.hislop@sibleyeast.org

Hislop, R.N.

Nancy

District

Gaylord Dist. Nurse 

3352

130

nancy.hislop@sibleyeast.org

Horstman

Charity

Gaylord

ESL

3310

221

charity.horstman@sibleyeast.org

Hruska

Shannon

Arlington

Spanish

8276

242

shannon.hruska@sibleyeast.org

Husfeldt

Whitney

Arlington

English

8270

150

whitney.husfeldt@sibleyeast.org

Ihrke

Jayne

District

Business Office

8229

152C

jayne.ihrke@sibleyeast.org

Ihrke

Teresa

Arlington

Business/Technology

8261

235

teresa.ihrke@sibleyeast.org

Interventions

Interventions

Gaylord

Interventions

3344

122

n/a

Jaquez

Marina

Gaylord

Health Office

3317

102

marina.jaquez@sibleyeast.org

Jennings

Melissa

Arlington

SpEd

8208

239

melissa.jennings@sibleyeast.org

Jespersen

Teri

Arlington

Food Service

8225

104

Teri.jespersen@compass-usa.com

Jespersen

Teri

Gaylord

Food Service

3320

181

Teri.jespersen@compass-usa.com

Kaukola

Laurie

Arlington

SpEd

8238

230

laurie.kaukola@sibleyeast.org

Kempenich

Joy

Gaylord

SPED

3356

158

joy.kempenich@sibleyeast.org

Kilian

Tara

Gaylord

Grade 1

3364

152

tara.kilian@sibleyeast.org

Knacke

Sheila

Gaylord

Grade 4

3372

253

sheila.knacke@sibleyeast.org

Koepp

Megan

Gaylord

Grade 2

3337

207

megan.koepp@sibleyeast.org

Koob

Cathy

Gaylord

SPED

3315

224

cathy.koob@sibleyeast.org

Kuelbs

Shannon

Gaylord

Speech

3324

226

shannon.kuelbs@sibleyeast.org

Kumar, L.P.N.

Sheri

Arlington (M,T,W)

Health Office

8240

100C

sheri.kumar@sibleyeast.org

Larsen

Susie

Arlington

SpEd

8237

244

susie.larsen@sibleyeast.org

Lorenz

Amy

Arlington

Secondary Librarian 

8255

200

amy.lorenz@sibleyeast.org

Lorenz

Amy

Gaylord

Elementary Librarian

3365

140/240

amy.lorenz@sibleyeast.org

Louwagie

Vikki

Arlington

Counselor

8231

142C

vikki.louwagie@sibleyeast.org

Lundstrom

Bekah

Arlington

Media Aide

Media Center

200

bekah.lundstrom@sibleyeast.org

Main Office

 

Arlington

 

2292

100

rose.thies@sibleyeast.org

Main Office

 

Gaylord

 

5511

101

marge.erickson@sibleyeast.org

Marshall

Sharon

Gaylord

Grade 5

3331

263

sharon.marshall@sibleyeast.org

Martens

Mari Lu

Gaylord

Principal

3323

106

marilu.martens@sibleyeast.org

Media Center

Media Center

Gaylord

Media Center

3365

140/240

amy.lorenz@sibleyeast.org

Meuleners

Annie

Arlington

Art

8279

131

annie.meuleners@sibleyeast.org

Mitchell

Katrina

Gaylord

ECFE

3386

113

katrina.mitchell@sibleyeast.org

More

Kara

Gaylord

Grade 1

3358

145

kara.moore@sibleyeast.org

Moriarty

Rene

Arlington

PE

8285

114

rene.moriarty@sibleyeast.org

Morton

Daniel

Arlington

6th Grade/PE

8202

115

dan.morton@sibleyeast.org

Morton

DeAnn

Gaylord

Grade 4

3336

256

deann.morton@sibleyeast.org

Multi Purpose

Multi Purpose

Gaylord

Multi Purpose

3307

132

n/a

Multi Purpose

Multi Purpose

Gaylord

Multi Purpose

3308

203

n/a

Multi Purpose

Multi Purpose

Gaylord

Multi Purpose

3309

212

n/a

Multi Purpose

Multi Purpose

Gaylord

Multi Purpose

3313

251

n/a

Neisen

Lindsey

District

Business Office

8230

152A

lindsey.neisen@sibleyeast.org

Otto

Sarah

Gaylord

SPED & Distance Learn

3333

222

sarah.otto@sibleyeast.org

Palacios

Soraida

Gaylord

Interpreter

3378

101

Pauly

Stacy

Gaylord

Grade 4

3335

255

stacy.pauly@sibleyeast.org

Pearson

Amanda

Arlington

ESL

8272

146

amanda.pearson@sibleyeast.org

Perschau

Deb

Arlington

Food Service

8295

152A

deb.perschau@sibleyeast.org

Pesek

Tammy

Arlington

Spanish/AVID

8263

124

tammy.pesek@sibleyeast.org

Pichelmann

Bob

Arlington

Custodians

8203

 n/a

bob.pichelmann@sibleyeast.org

Pilacinski

Heidi

Gaylord

Grade 1

3340

144

heidi.pilacinski@sibleyeast.org

Pioske

Carrie

Gaylord

Grade 1

3341

148

carrie.pioske@sibleyeast.org

Podratz

Melissa

Gaylord

Grade 3

3327

209

melissa.podratz@sibleyeast.org

Pool

 

Arlington

Pool

8232

Pool

rene.moriarty@sibleyeast.org

Riverbend

Riverbend

Gaylord

Hoffman/Zwieg

3392

121

n/a

Rodning

Stephanie

Arlington

6th Grade

8258

122

stephanie.rodning@sibleyeast.org

Rogers

Ashley

Gaylord

Grade 5

3355

265

ashley.rogers@sibleyeast.org

Rose

Mackenzie

Gaylord

Grade 5

3332

262

mackenzie.rose@sibleyeast.org

Schuette

Korine

Gaylord

Grade 5

3347

150

korine.schuette@sibleyeast.org

Schultz

Stephanie

Gaylord

Grade 3

3359

210

stephanie.schultz@sibleyeast.org

Schwirtz

Mary Beth

Gaylord

Dean of Students

3382

105

marybeth.schwirtz@sibleyeast.org

Sell

Amy

Gaylord

ECFE

3394

114

amy.sell@sibleyeast.org

Shaw

Julianne

Gaylord

Cub Care

3388

115

julianne.shaw@sibleyeast.org

Sioux Trails

 

Gaylord

 

3367

131

 

Sirianni

Regina

Arlington

Counselor

8239

142B

regina.sirianni@sibleyeast.org

Staff 

Lounge

Arlington

Staff Lounge

8205

254

n/a

Staff

Workroom

Gaylord

First Floor

3346

124

n/a

Staff

Workroom

Gaylord

Second Floor

3306

215

n/a

Strack

Jen

District

Community Ed

8235

100G

jennifer.strack@sibleyeast.org

Strouth

Lenore

Arlington

Choir

8244

170

lenore.strouth@sibleyeast.org

Sunvold

Kelsey

Gaylord

Media Center Aide

3365

140/240

kelsey.sunvold@sibleyeast.org

Sylvester

Shelly

Gaylord

Kindergarten

3348

117

shelly.sylvester@sibleyeast.org

Tech. Ed.

Tech. Ed.

Gaylord

Tech. Ed.

3334

214

jeremy.wagner@sibleyeast.org

Tessmer

Janna

District

Business Office

8227

152A

janna.tessmer@sibleyeast.org

Theis

Courtney

Gaylord

Grade 2

3357

204

courtney.thies@sibleyeast.org

Theis

Scott

Gaylord

EBD

3377

253

scott.theis@sibleyeast.org

Thies

Rose

Arlington

Admin. Assistant.

8221

100

rose.thies@sibleyeast.org

Thomes

Lorie

Gaylord

Admin. Assistant

3312

101

lorie.thomes@sibleyeast.org

Thomes

Mary

Arlington

SpEd

8269

130

Thompson

Nathan

Gaylord

Music

3361

161

nathan.thompson@sibleyeast.org

Tollefson

Rod

Arlington

PE/DAPE

8226

115

rod.tollefson@sibleyeast.org

Transportation

Transportation

Gaylord

Transportation

507-237-3330

Bus Garage

lanny.woods@sibleyeast.org

Tyhurst

Adam

Arlington

Math

8249

231

adam.tyhurst@sibleyeast.org

Utendorfer

Sara

Gaylord

Grade 4

3360

254

sara.utendorfer@sibleyeast,org

Vinkemeier

Molly

Gaylord

Grade 1

3353

147

molly.vinkemeier@sibleyeast.org

Wagner

Jeremy

Arlington

Principal

8247

237

jeremy.wagner@sibleyeast.org

Walsh

Ann

Arlington

FACS

8268

145/147A/149

ann.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Walsh

Randy

Arlington

AD/Dean

8241

100E

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Warzecha

Jill

Arlington

Social Studies

8243

123

jill.warzecha@sibleyeast.org

Warzecha

Todd

Arlington

Health

8236

138

todd.warzecha@sibleyeast.org

Westphal

Tricia

Arlington

Technology

8260

121

tricia.westphal@sibleyeast.org

Wiley

Amanda

Gaylord

Grade 3

3329

211

amanda.wiley@sibleyeast.org

Wolverton

Chip

Arlington

6th Grade

8259

120

chip.wolverton@sibleyeast.org

Woods

Lanny

District

Transportation

507-237-3330

 Garage

lanny.woods@sibleyeast.org

Young

Judy

Arlington

Admin. Assistant.

8222

100

judy.young@sibleyeast.org

Zweig

Kelly

Arlington

School Psychologist

8214

142D

kelly.zweig@sibleyeast.org


© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies