chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar
 Staff, Office


Arlington Campus
Judy Young
Administrative Assistant
judy.young@sibleyeast.org
Rose Thies
Administrative Assistant
rose.thies@sibleyeast.org
 

Gaylord Campus
Margie Erickson
Administrative Assistant marge.erickson@sibleyeast.org
Lorie Thomes
Administrative Assistant
lorie.thomes@sibleyeast.org
Soraida Palacios
Translation Services
soraida.palacios@sibleyeast.org
 

District Business Office, Arlington
Lindsey Neisen
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable/MARSS
lindsey.neisen@sibleyeast.org
Deb Perschau
Food Service Clerk deb.perschau@sibleyeast.org
Janna Tessmer
Business Manager janna.tessmer@sibleyeast.org