chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar


 
Activity Grade Season Advisor/Coach Phone Number Email

Baseball, Varsity
(Men's)

9-12

S

TBD

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Baseball, B
(Men's)
9-12 S Paul Pichelmann

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Baseball, C
(Men's)
9-12 S TBD

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Baseball 8

8

S

Alan Halverson

507-964-8266

alan.halverson@sibleyeast.org

Baseball 7

7

S

Jerry Berg

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Basketball, Varsity (Men's)

9-12

W

Adam Tyhurst

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Basketball, B (Men's)

9-12

W

Chip Wolverton 507.964.8259 chip.wolverton@sibleyeast.org
Basketball, C (Men's)

9-12

W

Alan Halverson 507-964-8266 alan.halverson@sibleyeast.org

Basketball 8 (Men's)

8

W

Mike Feterl

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Basketball 7 (Men's)

7

W

TBD

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Basketball, Varsity (Women's)

9-12

W

Ryan Kahle

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Basketball, B (Women's) 9-12 W Pat Nienaber

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

pat.nienaber@sibleyeast.org

Basketball 8 (Women's)

8

W

Dave Halquist

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Basketball 7 (Women's)

7

W

TBD

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Cross Country (Men's and Women's)

7-12

F

Tricia Westphal

507.964.8242

tricia.westphal@sibleyeast.org

Cross Country Asst. (Men's and Women's)

7-12

F

Mary Thomes 507.964.8269 mary.thomes@sibleyeast.org

Football, Varsity

9-12

F

Alan Halverson

507.964.8266

alan.halverson@sibleyeast.org

Football 8

8

F

Kevin Elton
Bruce Harens

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Football 7

7

F

Greg Elseth/Isaac Elseth

507.964.8267

greg.elseth@sibleyeast.org

Softball, Varsity (Women's)

9-12

S

Stephanie Schultz

507.237.3359

stephanie.schultz@sibleyeast.org

Softball, B (Women's)

  S Dave Strack

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Softball 8 (Women's)

8

S

Chad Bachman

507.964.8262

chad.bachman@sibleyeast.org

Softball 7 (Women's)

7

S

TBD

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Tennis, Varsity (Women's)

9-12

S

Annie Meuleners

507.964.8279 annie.meuleners@sibleyeast.org

Tennis, Middle School (Women's)

7-8

S

Whitney Husfeldt

507.964.827

whitney.husfeldt@sibleyeast.org

Track and Field (Men's and Women's)

7-12

S

Jim Kreft

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Volleyball, Varsity (Women's)

9-12

F

Chip Wolverton

507.237.3369

chip.wolverton@sibleyeast.org

Volleyball, B (Women's) 9-12 F Stephanie Schultz 507-237-3359 stephanie.schultz@sibleyeast.org
Volleyball, C (Women's) 9-12 F Kyle Krueger Phone Contact via A.D.507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Volleyball 8 (Women's)

8

F

Jill Bussler

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Volleyball 7  (Women's)

7

F

Korine Schuette

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Wrestling, Varsity (Men's)

7-12

W

Chris Koob

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Wrestling, Asst. (Men's) 7 - 9 W Dan Morton

Phone Contact via A.D.

507-964-8241

dan.morton@sibleyeast.org

Contact: Randy Walsh