chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar


Athletic Coaches are found HERE

 
 
Activity Grade Season Advisor/Director Phone Number Email

Band

6-12

F, W, S

Jim Callahan

507.964.8265

jim.callahan@sibleyeast.org

Bowling*

7-12

W

Cory Hanson 507-327-5600

Email contact via A.D.

randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Choir, High School

9-12

F, W, S

Lenore Strouth

507.964.8244

lenore.strouth@sibleyeast.org

Choir, Show  9-12 F, W, S Lenore Strouth 507.964.8244 lenore.strouth@sibleyeast.org
Choir, Middle School 6-8 F, W, S Lenore Strouth 507.964.8244 lenore.strouth@sibleyeast.org
DECA 9-12 F, W, S Jacque Hazelwood 507-964-8251 jacque.hazelwood@sibleyeast.org
Dramatics 6-12 F, W, S TBD    

Future Farmers of America (FFA)

7-12

F, W, S, SM

Stephanie Brandt
Spencer Roeglin

507.964.8274
5
07.964.8277

stephanie.brandt@sibleyeast.org
spencer.roeglin#sibleyeast.org

Health Occupation Students of America (HOSA)

9-12

F, W, S

Tracie Bjorklund

507.964.8200

Knowledge Bowl, Varsity

9-12

W-S

Vikki Louwagie

507.964.8231

vikki.louwagie@sibleyeast.org

Knowledge Bowl, Middle School

7-8

F, W

Vikki Louwagie

 

Jill Warzecha

507.964.8231

 

507.964.8243

vikki.louwagie@sibleyeast.org


jill.warzecha@sibleyeast.org

Leo Club*

7-12

F, W, S, SM

 

 

 

National Honor Society

11-12

F, W, S

Alan Halverson

507.964.8266

alan.halverson@sibleyeast.org

Speech

9-12

W-S

Shannon Hruska

507.964.8276

shannon.hruska@sibleyeast.org

Speech

6-8

W-S

Shannon Hruska

507.964.8276

shannon.hruska@sibleyeast.org

Student Council High School

9-12

F, W, S

Regina Siriani

507.964.8268

regina.sirianni@sibleyeast.org

Student Council Middle School

6-8

F, W, S

Amanda Pearson

507.964.8272

amanda.pearson@sibleyeast.org

Trap Team* 12 years and older

S, SM

Ken Mueller

sibleyeasttrapteam@yahoo.com
Visual Arts 9-12 F,W,S Annie Meuleners 507.964.8279 annie.meuleners@sibleyeast.org
Yearbook, High School

9-12

F, W, S

Ann Walsh

507.964.8268

ann.walsh@sibleyeast.org

Yearbook, Middle School

6-8

F, W, S

Teresa Ihrke

507.964.8261

teresa.ihrke@sibleyeast.org

Youth Development, High School

9-12

F, W, S

TBD

 

 

Youth Development, Middle School

6-8

F, W, S

Vikki Louwagie

507.964.8231

vikki.louwagie@sibleyeast.org

 

*Note: This information is  published as a courtesy.  This activity is not a Sibley East School District program.


Contact: Randy Walsh